Our Team

Rahul Chaudhry

India, Managing Partner

rahul@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Anuradha Salhotra

India, Founding Partner

anuradha.salhotra@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Ramesh C. Dhawan

India, Sr. Partner

Patents ramesh.dhawan@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
PHD Rangappa

India, Principal Associate

Patents phd.rangappa@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Christine Chiramel

India, Principal Associate

TM Oppositions christine.chiramel@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Zeeshan Khan

India, Principal Associate

Litigation zeeshan.khan@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Poulami Laskar

India, Managing Associate

TM International poulami.laskar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Suman Lata Prasad

India, Managing Associate

Patents suman.prasad@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Sharjil Ahmed

India, Managing Associate

TM Prosecution sharjil.ahmed@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Nitya Thakur

India, Managing Associate

Litigation nitya.thakur@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Sadaf Chowdhary

India, Managing Associate

TM Oppositions sadaf.chowdhary@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Ramyaa Bhadauria

India, Senior Associate

Patents ramyaa.bhadauria@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Sujata Dey

India, Senior Associate

Patents sujata.dey@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Baani Talwar

India, Senior Associate

TM Prosecution baani.talwar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Shireen Sidhu

India, Senior Associate

TM Prosecution shireen.sidhu@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Kumari Sukanya

India, Senior Associate

Patents kumari.sukanya@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Punam Kadam

India, Senior Associate

Patents punam.kadam@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Diksha Mehta

India, Senior Associate

TM Prosecution diksha.mehta@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Balaji P

India, Senior Associate

TM Oppositions balaji.P@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Shubangi Sharma

India, Senior Associate

TM Oppositions shubhangi.sharma@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Shruhita Amit

India, Senior Associate

TM Oppositions shruhita.amit@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Mallika Ahluwalia

India, Senior Associate

Litigation mallika.ahluwalia@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Sunali Sharma

India, Associate

Patents sunali.sharma@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Samar Kant

India, Associate

Patents samar.kant@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Rahul Garg

India, Associate

Patents rahul.garg@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Rinky Rani

India, Associate

Patents rinky.rani@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Priya Chauhan

India, Associate

Patents priya.chauhan@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Swapnil Chandwade Popat

India, Associate

Patents swapnil.chandwade@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Bhupesh Malhotra

India, Associate

Patents bhupesh.malhotra@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Mayank Sharma

India, Associate

Patents mayank.sharma@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Saugaat Khurana

India, Associate

Litigation saugaat.khurana@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Tauquir Azhar

India, Associate

Patents tauquir.azhar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Rishabh Shrivastava

India, Trainee Associate

Litigation rishabh.srivastava@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Neelam Rani

India, Associate

Patents neelam.rani@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Madhu Smita

India, Associate

Patents madhu.smita@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Vishal Tikam Sukheja

India, Associate

Patent Department vishal.sukheja@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Aishwarya Dhancholia

India, Trainee Associate

TM-Prosecution Department aishwarya.dhancholia@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Gitanjali Sharma

India, Trainee Associate

Litigation gitanjali.sharma@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Anamika Mazumdar

India, Trainee Associate

Litigation anamika.mazumdar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Varun Suri

India, Trainee Associate

TM Oppositions varun.suri@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Tarun Gaur

India, Trainee Associate

TM Oppositions tarun.gaur@ncr.rahulchaudhry.lan View profile

Do you need professional legal assistance?